Vol.4 Epic FPS Battle Game Music Collection

Tax included.

Epic cinematic soundscape and intense metal rock style music.

This perfectly fits for war battlefield games, movie trailers, shooter action games.


  • Total 22 High-Quality Mastered Music Tracks
  • 22 Instrumental Music Tracks
  • 10 Stage Music, 2 Trailer Music, 1 Jingle, and 9 Bonus Track from other music collection
  • 44.1kHz 16bit Stereo WAV Files
  • Ogg Vorbis Seamless Loop of Each Track
  • MPEG-4 (AAC files) of Each Track
  • All Tracks are Royalty-Free
  • File Size : (949MB) - Digital Download Only


Release Date: November 11, 2019

Before you buy, 

Please confirm you agree to our terms and conditions for use.

The amount shown may vary depending on the payment currency and payment method. Please click here for more information.