Listen Demo

Tokyo Prism Chronicles Game Music

Tokyo Prism Chronicles Game Music

Tax included.

A Royalty-free Music Collection for Modern Fantasy Works in Alternate Worlds.

This music collection depicts the adventurous fantasy of young students in the ruins of Tokyo.
The collection includes high-tempo and passionate fight music with impressive synthesizer melodies, as well as emotionally resonant piano and strings tracks that capture the characters' sentiments, perfect for dungeon exploration scenes and conversational moments with classmates. All of the music is appropriate for important scenes in the story.

In addition, the project features a collaboration with Yuu Moroi, a vocalist with a proven track record in famous Japanese arcade games and TV commercials.
You Moroi, along with "Jesus Gonzalvez," is responsible for the lyrics of the 3 vocal songs included in the album. These vocal songs are sure to bring out the best in the battle scenes of your game project.

This asset is your golden ticket to unlock boundless creativity and elevate your projects to new heights.
Get ready to dive into a world of endless possibilities and discover the extraordinary with top-performing products of Tokyo Prism Chronicles Game Music!

In this package you'll find totally 17 music tracks.
These are 3 vocal songs and 14 instrumental tracks.
All of the wav tracks are available as high quality 16 bit, and high quality re-mastered for using in games.
To improve the usability, a short version of the WAV data, which is about 60 seconds, long have been enclosed.
And, this pack includes ogg vorbis seamless loop and mpeg-4 aac version of each music track.


-------Version Released

December 18, 2023
First release


Before you buy, 

Please confirm you agree to our terms and conditions for use.

The amount shown may vary depending on the payment currency and payment method. Please click here for more information.


01. Aqua Dandelion (3:19)
02. Idchild (2:36)
03. Fadescape II (3:34)
04. Prism (2:36)
05. Hikari (3:03)
06. Latex4mm (2:20)
07. Black Sacred Storm II (4:13)
08. Tsunagari (1:47)
09. Freefall (2:53)
10. QD_Vo00 (6:04)
11. Rainy Overdose III (3:46)
12. Touch Me (2:00)
13. Necromancer (2:52)
14. Bravery (3:49)
15. Aqua Dandelion_inst (3:18)
16. QD_Vo00_inst (6:04)
17. Bravery_inst (3:49)


Total 17 High-Quality Mastered Music Tracks

3 Vocal Tracks and 14 Instrumental Tracks

44.1kHz 16bit Stereo WAV Files

Ogg Vorbis Seamless Loop of Each Track

MPEG-4 (AAC files) of Each Track

60sec Short Loop Version of Each Track

All Tracks are Royalty-Free

File Size : (1.07GB) - Digital Download Only