Emotional Melodies Game Music Collection

Tax included.

Romantic and Emotional tracks.
This perfectly fits for storytelling scenes, boss battles, events, movie trailers.


  • Total 24 High-Quality Mastered Music Tracks
  • 24 Instrumental Music Tracks
  • 44.1kHz 16bit Stereo WAV Files
  • Ogg Vorbis Seamless Loop of Each Track
  • MPEG-4 (AAC files) of Each Track
  • All Tracks are Royalty-Free
  • File Size : (1.6GB) - Digital Download Only


01. Altimathure Night(4:11)
02. Blaze(8:26)
03. Melty(5:17)
04. Last Confession(3:58)
05. Premeditation(2:50)
06. Reminisce(2:51)
07. Lonesome Stranger(3:57)
08. Non-Parametric days(2:37)
09. Greyscale Scenery(3:21)
10. Yours(4:11)
11. Eyes on Darkness(4:46)
12. Algebraic Love(2:36)
13. Glowing(2:16)
14. 2NEONS II(5:53)
15. Blue Garnet(2:13)
16. Dead end strike(3:40)
17. Corridor(2:16)
18. Ready to kick your ass(3:17)
19. Itsuwari No Ai(2:38)
20. The Pale of World(4:03)
21. The Reverse of Destruction(2:37)
22. True of false(2:03)
23. Hornworm(2:47)
24. Red Sapphire(3:43)


Purchase individual tracks? Click here.


Release Date: August 20, 2019

Before you buy, 

Please confirm you agree to our terms and conditions for use.

The amount shown may vary depending on the payment currency and payment method. Please click here for more information.