Listen Demo

The Azure of Celestia Game Music (Vol.10)

[50% OFF] The Azure of Celestia Game Music

Tax included.

A collection of music materials depicting the world of a magnificent fantasy adventure JRPG!

This music material is created with the motif of a magnificent fantasy adventure JRPG.
A warm and relaxing music with a slightly ethnic feel.
Orchestra style music that creates a high-quality feeling of power and thrill that can be used in cinema scenes and fight themes.
Inspiring piano, violin, vocal songs that produce emotional and sensual plot scenes and climaxes.

By adopting this material song as the background music of your work that creates a fantastic different world, such as the theme of stars and life, you will be able to further bring out the charm of the story.

The final track vocal song "Sea La" is written by Yheri Kang (ELLEY), who continues to be active as a world-class singer-songwriter singing in three languages.

In addition, this work was created by the developer who developed the action game "Sword Master Story", which made it into the top 10 at the Google Play Indie Games Festival 2020 in South Korea and has exceeded 10 million downloads in total in 150 countries around the world. Under the supervision, from the perspective of the game developer, we are constantly giving multifaceted feedback on the usability of the music, and it has been improved to a more sophisticated music.
We hope that the ease of use as a material will make it possible to create games with a high degree of player satisfaction, making daily creation more enjoyable.


  • Total 17 High-Quality Mastered Music Tracks
  • 1 Vocal Track and 16 Instrumental Music Tracks
  • 44.1kHz 16bit Stereo WAV Files
  • Ogg Vorbis Seamless Loop of Each Track
  • MPEG-4 (AAC files) of Each Track
  • All Tracks are Royalty-Free
  • File Size : (972.2MB) - Digital Download Only



01. The Azure of Celestia (2:48) 
02. Whispering Fate (5:32) 
03. Sleeping Maneuver (2:44) 
04. The Imperial City, Evernauts (3:15) 
05. Bottakuri Pedra (1:39) 
06. A Long Journey (4:02) 
07. Road to the Skyland (2:57) 
08. Eyes On Darkness II (3:07)
09. Passed Away (2:19)
10. Slash (2:31)
11. Quietness (2:30)
12. Magatsuhinokami (2:24)
13. Alcantarea (2:11)
14. Lethaldose (2:59)
15. Sea La.. (3:13)
16. Niji no zannei (2:40)
17. Sea La..(Instrumental) (3:13)


Release Date: May 31, 2021

Before you buy, 

Please confirm you agree to our terms and conditions for use.

The amount shown may vary depending on the payment currency and payment method. Please click here for more information.