Vol.1 Fantastic Electro Game Music Collection

$24.50 $49.00
Tax included.

Beautiful and powerful synthesizer with emotional melodies.

This perfectly fits for Arcade Games, Role Playing Games, Sci-fi Games, and movie trailers.



  • Total 24 High-Quality Mastered Music Tracks
  • 22 Instrumental Music Tracks
  • 2 Vocal Music tracks
  • 44.1kHz 16bit Stereo WAV Files
  • Ogg Vorbis Seamless Loop of Each Track
  • MPEG-4 (AAC files) of Each Track
  • All Tracks are Royalty-Free
  • File Size : (1.51GB) - Digital Download Only

Release Date: September 26, 2019 

Before you buy,

Please confirm you agree to our terms and conditions for use. 

The amount shown may vary depending on the payment currency and payment method. Please click here for more information.